HomeBrowseAdvanced SearchAboutHelpContact

Annual Reports of the President

Historical note

Reports of the University’s activities are published annually in October. The first report was issued by Harold W. Schaughency in 1957, first President of Roger Williams Junior College. There have been eight Presidents since then: Harold Schaughency (1956-1963), Ralph E. Gauvey (1964-1975), Virginia Sides (1976-1977), William H. Rizzini (1977-1989), Natale A. Sicuro (1989-1993), Anthony J. Santoro (1993-2000), Joseph H. Hagan (2000-2001), and Roy J. Nirschel (2001-2010). No reports by Virginia Sides or Joseph H. Hagan are available.