HomeBrowseAdvanced SearchAboutHelpContact

Clarence A. Barbour papers


This collection is arranged into the following series:

  • Series 1. Correspondence
  • Series 2. Writings
  • Series 3. Condolence Letters
  • Series 4. Writings and Correspondence by Florence Newell Barbour

Series 1. (Correspondence, 1923-1937) includes letters to and from Barbour arranged both alphabetically and chronologically.

Series 2. (Writings) contains one manuscript written by Barbour.

Series 3. (Condolence Letters, 1937) contains letters, telegrams, and programs arranged chronologically.

Series 4. (Writings and Correspondence by Florence Newell Barbour, 1932-1932, 1936) is a grouping of poems and letters written by Florence Newell Barbour arranged chronologically.