HomeBrowseAdvanced SearchAboutHelpContact

Arthur B. and Sally Bruce Kinsolving papers


The Arthur B. Kinsolving papers are arranged into six series.

  • Series 1. Correspondence
    • Subseries 1. Correspondence from or about Arthur Kinsolving
    • Subseries 2. Correspondence with Sally Bruce Kinsolving
  • Series 2. Diaries
  • Series 3. Writings
  • Series 4. Newsclippings
  • Series 5. Scrapbook
  • Series 6. Church Materials

Series 1. (Correspondence) is arranged into two subseries and then chronologically.

Series 2. (Diaries) is arranged chronologically.

Series 3. (Writings) is arranged by author and then chronologically.

Series 4. (Newsclippings) is organized by article topic.

Series 5. (Scrapbook) is in its original form.

Series 6. (Church Materials) is arranged by type of material.