HomeBrowseAdvanced SearchAboutHelpContact

Rusty Magee papers


The collection is arranged into the following series:

  • Series 1. Plays
  • Series 2. Music by Rusty Magee
  • Series 3. Playbills and programs
  • Series 4. Miscellaneous press
  • Series 5. Audiovisual material

The collection is housed in seven records center boxes. The material in Series 5. Audiovisual material is in eight shoeboxes housed within records center boxes 5, 6 and 7.